MIDDLE we meEt

your free download! Click the link on the right side of the screen to download your MP3
Pre-order The Next Line here


This song is about…

going from being confused in a downward spiral to finding connection and devotion

from The Next Line, releases September 21, 2018
Briget Boyle - vocals, electric guitar
Tim Silva - background vocals
Kyle Caprista - drums, percussion
Jon Monahan - electric guitar
Ben Misterka - lap steel
Michael Shiono - bass